Premium modern casual. Since 1967. High-quality, natural materials. Casual understatements. Timeless essentials. And the freedom to remain true to your own style. Wholly in the spirit of Follow Your Nature.

Heringsdorf

Marc o’Polo - The store

A new concept: seaside flair with Scandinavian influences. The MARC O’POLO STRANDCASINO’ store unites the inspiration of the Baltic Sea with the Swedish origin of the brand. The range includes casual looks for women, men and kids. Favourite articles from the accessory and shoe collections. And the highlights of the young MARC O’POLO DENIM range that captures the zeitgeist. The integrated day bar invites you to linger.

The greenhouse

A place for special collections and limited editions. In the pop-up space called THE GREENHOUSE, you’ll find exciting themed sections embodying the MARC O’POLO lifestyle.

New: the special O’Sweater collection for the 50th birthday of MARC O’POLO. An exclusive collaboration with internationally renowned artists who have designed the famous O’ in their very own way.

JUST PURE

Available in the store: the JUST PURE natural body-care range. Good for your skin. Good for the environment. Naturally beautiful. Handmade in Germany. High-quality products like handwash, body lotion and much more. Made from purely plant-sourced ingredients. Organically grown and certified in Germany.

MARC O’POLO STORE

Monday – Sunday 10am – 10pm

Kulmstr. 33 / corner Strandpromenade
17424 Seebad Heringsdorf
Germany

Telephone +49 (0)38378 - 183911

Also on site

Premium Modern Casual. Seit 1967. Hochwertige, natürliche Materialien. Lässiges Understatement. Zeitlose Essentials. Und die Freiheit, dem eigenen Stil treu zu bleiben. Ganz im Sinne von Follow Your Nature.

Heringsdorf

Marc o’Polo - The store

Ein neues Konzept: Küstenflair mit skandinavischen Einflüssen. Der MARC O’POLO STRANDCASINO’ Store verbindet die Inspiration der Ostsee mit der schwedischen Herkunft der Marke. Das Sortiment: Casual Looks für Women, Men und Kids. Lieblingspieces aus den Taschen- und Schuhkollektionen. Und die Highlights der jungen, zeitgeistigen Linie MARC O’POLO DENIM. Die integrierte Tagesbar lädt zum Verweilen ein.

Spring / Summer 2017

Womenswear

Natural Escape. Präsentiert von Topmodel Lara Stone. Sie steht für feminine Natürlichkeit. Ganz im Sinne der aktuellen Kollektion. Moderne Femininität im Mix mit Menswear-inspirierten Styles und sportiven Elementen im Smart Leisure-Look.

Spring / Summer 2017

Menswear

The City Explorer. Präsentiert von Schauspieler Mads Mikkelsen. Liebt es lässig. Wie die aktuelle Kollektion: Outdoor trifft auf moderne Urbanwear. Besondere Details, natürliche Farben, High-Performance-Qualitäten und Materialien made in Europe.

„Perfektion ist nicht natürlich. Es geht darum, den Menschen zu erkennen und ein Foto zu machen, das etwas über ihn aussagt.“

Peter Lindbergh, Fotograf der Frühjahr/Sommer-Kampagne 2017

The greenhouse

Ein Platz für Special Collections und Limited Editions. Auf der Pop-up-Fläche THE GREENHOUSE finden Sie spannende Themenwelten rund um den Lifestyle von MARC O’POLO.

Aktuell: die Special O’Sweater Collection zum 50. Geburtstag von MARC O’POLO. Eine exklusive Collaboration mit international renommierten Künstlern, die das berühmte O’ auf ihre ganz eigene Weise gestaltet haben.

JUST PURE

Erhältlich im Store: die natürliche Body-Care-Linie JUST PURE. Gut zur Haut. Gut zur Umwelt. Natürlich schön. Handmade in Germany. Hochwertige Produkte wie Handwash, Bodylotion und mehr. Aus rein pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Biologisch angebaut und zertifiziert in Deutschland.

MARC O’POLO STORE

Montag – Sonntag 10.00 – 22.00 Uhr

Kulmstr. 33 / Ecke Strandpromenade
17424 Seebad Heringsdorf

Telefon +49 (0)38378 - 183911

Also on site